RSS

Must be getting serious….

11 Oct

G’day,

Just registered Puppy Ultimate Edition with Sourceforge.  All new scripts and coding that’s unique to PUE will be uploaded, updated and available from that site.  It may help me project manage PUE a little better, instead of the slightly haphazard method I currently undertake.  My methodology is roughly doing whatever takes my fancy this time….  I will continue doing this but maybe with a little more directed focus.

Cheers

Martin

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
