RSS

Glitch fixed…

25 Nov

G’day,

The glitch was fixed on the data file – uploaded and tested a download and join sequence.  Have the links which I will place in the OS installer and then remaster – weekend release is looking good!

Cheers

Martin

PS. After this release will work again on Ultimate Puppy – it won’t be as extensive as there was a number of duplicated applications and it’s hard to justify using 6.5 gigs for an OS!!!  But it’ll be a fun experience – as I personally will be using Ultimate as my primary OS – I already have a pseudo-Ultimate Puppy as my primary OS.  I plan to release Ultimate as progressive project – adding useful applications piece-meal onto a seriously complete system ( maybe a 6 mth cycle or something).

PPS. Ah I believe I should show a screenshot of PuppyTLC – might be nice.  I’ll have one later today….

 

Leave a Reply

 
